Some people think improving the lives of human beings is more important than protecting the birds and animals. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are comparing the importance of promoting human beings lives quality and protecting endangered wildlife. In my opinion, people should prioritize to keep diversity of animals, but can not ignore to maintain residents’ lives standards. Firstly, it is obvious that protecting animals can balance ecosystem, leading to a sustainable future. For example, when an endangered animal die out, its predators will sharply decrease and at the same time, the number of animals it eats will rise in an uncontrolled way, which will definetely influence farmers lands and produce chaos. Only when we pay attention and take efforts to protect animals, can environment keep its balance, allowing people to focus on the society development in a long term. Moreover, it is beneficial to human themselves. This is because chemical and medical development rely on animals a lot. For instance, many tests have proved that a variety of animals have the same structure with human, so scientists conduct experiments on speticular animals to test new medicines in order to fight against the cancer, which is the sourse of high mortality. As a result, animals play a curcial part in development of many departments, it is essential to keep their diversity. Nevertheless, some critics argue that the quality and safety of live even can not be mantained in few developing countries, it is true that under extreme conditions, protecting animals is unaffordable for some goverments, however, these are special cases. In conclusion, even thought in some special places, protection of enangered animals is unaffordable, which means they need to keep basic lives firstly, it is more crucial to protect animals for other majority of countries. By doing so, we can make sure leading an improvment in medicien and chemistry and a sustainable future.