New household appliances have resulted in more free time for women and has enabled them to both work and run a home with dependent children. What are the advantages for a family when the mother works? Do you think advantage outweigh diadvantages?

Nowadays, household chores have become little easy, because of availability of a number of appliances. Therefore, women get ample free time, and as a result, many housemakers have stepped into their respected professional careers. From my viewpoint, it is a positive change, and there are many pros of this trend, which are elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, those who think that it is negative development assert that it becomes difficult for females to maintain a balance between personal and professional duties. To be precise, at times professional and personal life balance gets disrupted, because of long office working hours. To illustrate, in Western world, majority women works, and sometimes it is seen that their children get neglected as ladies have less time to give them. Therefore, sometimes it becomes difficult to maintain balance between career and personal life. On the other hand, those who say that this trend is beneficial opine that females set an example for the family and society. In fact, successful women lay an example before their children, and are recognised by the society as well. For example, Pepsico, chairperson, Indira Nui was not only a successful buisness women, but also a mother. Hence, it is good if females working. Adding more to it, working women becomes financially independent. As a matter of fact, by earing money females could earn their financial independence, which could be beneficial for the society and family e