Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others however believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinon?

The idea of teaching childrens to become a good members of society primarily lies with their parents is widely debatable, with, many individuals claiming that schools provide the best environment to learn about this. The considerable influences of these approaches has sparked the controversy over its pertinence. In this essay, I shall elaborate on the both perspectives. To commence with, there are a myriad of benefits reasons associated with this which can offer me to explain. The cardinal one is parents have a close relationship with their children and can teach theam values like kindness, respect and honesty at home. Moreover, children sped a lot of time with their family members before starting the school, which making it more valueable for parents to guide their behaviour early on. Secondly, parents can shar their own real life experiences and lessons, which little ones can easliy catch and understand. The another view point of contention states that educational institutes are the right place to teach social responsibilites. It is also supported by a wide range of evidence. Firstly, schools provide a disciplined atmosphere. To make it clear, learning institutes have stringent rules and regulations, where childerns can learn how to behave with others, share and follow rules, which are key skills for society. Last but not least, schools have trained teachers who know how to teach pupils about social norms and community values in an effective way. To sum up, in view of the argument outlined above, I can infer that both sides have their merits and demerits on balance. Nevertheless, I tend to stand by the first stance owing to fact that family members arev more friendly with their childrens and have more real life experience.