There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the rising of technolgy has showed a real differnce in people's quality of live in our lifetime. Personlly, I stronglly agree with this statement and I will discuss in the following paragraphs. One of the first reasons, internet is the primary and most important factor that has led to improve people daily life. All the electronic or govermental services and data intrastructure are included on the internet. For example, Saudi citizen can accsess Absher website to take appointment, request their national information, and renew their identity card or passports without going to the goverment centers. As a result, people qulity of lives have improved and become better compared to previous years with help of the internet. On the other reason, the rising of artificial inetlligence programs become game changer nowdays espcially in business world. AI such as Chat GPT or Deepseek have change everthing that we know about artifial intelligenc, For example, in Chat GPT model can be used in all apect of life from data managment or to ask about your lifestyle with an well and accurate information. That have led to the decision-maker and leader to invest more in companies such as open AI and xAI. In conclusion, I agree that internet and AI have improved people lives in all aspects and save more time and valued people efforts.