Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve the situation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that there is a belief about accepting a poor condition like unsatisfied jobs or having inadequate amount of money. However, this mindset has been the subject of a contentious debate. Some argue that trying and enhancing the situation is better. This essay will elaborate on both perspectives before discussing why I believe that the latter ones can be more beneficial. To begin with, it might be reasonable for some to believe that humans should accept all the fates destined before they were born. Put differently, they consider it is the best way to be positive to all the obstacles and struggling in lives. For example, people, living in a high inequality situation, mostly teach their offspring to accept that with the conditions of poverty, they are likely to get a job they feel unsatisfactory or even lacking adequate amount of money to use in everyday life. On the other hand, opponents of this idea might believe that all people, regardless of social status, are equal in equity. To clarify, there will always the opportunity for everyone to try something new and to improve themselves to be better. For instance, there are many riches who declared that they used to be poor beforehand, but they have thrived to concur bad situations and be successful in that they do. Personally, I would argue in favour of this idea that it is the worst if people do not put the effort to try the best and improve their lives as much as possible. To clarify, I believe in the mindset that nothing comes easily, especially in enhancing life conditions, so that a lot of people in the world attempt with their best effort to receive what they crave. For instance, people, who want to own a house, have to accumulate the amount of money over the period of time and thinking ahead of live enhancement or those who want to get a proper job will try their best to apply to many companies until they get one. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that accepting the bad situation might gain at least the positivity and not to be much upset. I am of the opinion that people should put their best effort to do everything, especially in finding a job and money.