Some people think that boys and girls should attend school together. Others feel that they should be educated separately. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There's no denying the fact that boys and girls study together. While commonly held that some people believe that boys and girls should study together. There is also an argument that other people thinks they should been separated. in the essay I will analyze the topic from both opinions of view and express my opinion. on the first hand studying together boys an girls. they see is butter to let the both study with each other. in other word mixed schools. for example ack here in Kuwait and many other schools that ler the boys and the girls study together. in the other hand the people who elieve they should been separated. they see is not a good idea to make the boys study with the girls or the girls study with the boys. between brackers single gender school. Like the gevermant school in Kuwait and many other school the separates. and that is the most popular thing in Kuwait. in conclusion, there are not a easy answer for the question but i believe that makes separated between the boys and the girls is mech butter to the bothe and because its what we usually see it