Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom others believe that online learning is more effective discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to the method of absorbing new knowledge. While it is widely asserted that in-person interaction such as teaching in school or through classmates can effectively beneficial for our learning, others suggest that internet learning is more effective. In my opinion, I can neither agree nor disagree with the viewpoints due to a variety of advantages that each side offers. On the one hand, it is argued that classroom- based learning is the most productive way to cultivate knowledge because students can immediately get feedbacks and clarification from teachers. A particualrly good example is that some students may face a lot of difficulties in understanding the feedbacks that their teacher had sent through emails. Consequently, direct feedbacks at school can succesfully address the problems of misunderstanding. Additionally, non-verbal communication is highly enhance since teachers can use body language, tone, and visual cues to aid understanding. Furthermore, it can be pointed out that altough teachers are not specialised in many fields, they still can educate tricks and special method that students can not find on the internet. Mathematics, for example, an experienced math teacher can guide you through clever shortcuts or alternative approaches tailored to your strengths, unlike online platforms that usually offer standard methods. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that technological learning can be more effective than physical education due to myriad of advantages can be associated with. In fact, the advancement of technology plays a crucial role in foster independence interlectual growth, offering a wide range of resources for individuals, especially students to explore. Moreover, the flexibility and continuity that e-learning offers to learners needs to be highlighted. For instance, it is more convenient for e-learners as they are not affected by geographical barriers, and weather conditions, unlike traditional in-person classes that can be disrupted by heavy rain, storms, or extreme temperatures. Despite, the benefits that e-learning offers to learners, it is quite a concern that remote - learning can leads to distractions and indiciplines. Nevertheless, I do believe that it would not influences the effectiveness that virtual - education brings about. In conclusion, although the debate between the effectiveness of online learning and face to face learning is questionable, each method of learning still offer unique experience and benefits for learners. Personally, I tend to believe that, in this fast-paced developping society, it is important to keep the balance between e-learning and traditional learning to maintain the traditional structure of classroom learning along with the convenience and independence of online platforms.