Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate on only those subjects that they find interesting and they are best at. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people discuss that teenagers should pay equal attention to all school subjects, while others believe that focusing on their strongest and most enjoyable areas is more beneficial. Personally, I think both views have their own advantages, adolescent students who learn both of strategy can benefit the young generation to get good outcome for them Firstly, Studying all school subjects equally allows teenagers to build a strong foundation of knowledge which is essential for overall development. At school, the youth should learn all subjects, if they want to increase their awareness of real life or understand working environment. Moreover, teenagers have knowledge about many areas and use it in many field. To illustrate this situation, we can see new generation who learn specific aspects just like tech industry or designer marketing, but they can do another area similar to edit or manage accounting data. Otherwise, studying their best topic which is the strongest and most fascinated for them, can help them reach on a good position at work. In an academic setting, modern youth can improve their potential to help them in their fields. Furthermore, if they improve their strongest subject effectively, they will succeed perfectly or achieve the greatest target. For example, adolescents pursue opportunities for work and they can discuss or debate in their specialization with others. In conclusion, whether students choose to pay attention to all subjects or just one can reach available qualification just like have a place in optimal offices or in suitable organizations, so we can apply both of this abroad to grow our abilities.