Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. what might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages.

Most of the time the people who lives close to where they belong often spend much of their lifetime there. Because they have a deep connection to the place where they grow. That area holds a specific meaning to them this includes their homes and cities. Some people also did not move out becuase they have adjusted to the lifestyle where they have grown and work. Most people also do not move out because of the comfortable life there and different number of things, For example: friends, family, relitives etc. People may seem to enjoy living in the city or urban areas where they belong. This positive emotion could be advantageous for many people which can encourage them in their jobs. Also working and achieving goals could also help to boast their confidence and moral. This sheer positivety can help them grow and look out for things more broadly. This growth will also help for the urban area prosperity and more. Such as certain numbers of goals would be achieved. The results and develpment also increases. Moreover this numbers would broad the economic level of country as well, For example: If a person starts a job in the city where he is born it most likely that he would do the job well. Because he is aware of the surroundings of the area and can also speak the native tongue and can communicate easily with others. However if there are advantages there are disadvantages as well. The major disdvantage will be that. If the person do not move out from his/her comfort zone then this outcome will affect that persons growth and thers is another disadvantage that i want to reason is that if an individual do not move out wether it is a city or a place where that individual belong. That individual could never grow and find opportunities outside. Which can affect the individuals mental growth and other developing aspects, For example: A working person in the city where he belong struggling with environmental aspects of the job or because of low paychecks and he has the opportunity to have another job outside the city but he choses to stay where he is just because he is in the city where he belong is a highly poor mental development which is a big disadvantage in this example. In conclusion, i would recommend that people should take the opportunity. Which can help their circumstances. Even though they have to travel into a different city. As there is a saying that in order to gain something you have to lose something. So be open to themselves and resolve any problems which may arise talk to your family and give reason.