Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods which is the most effective method?

It is an undeniable fact that in order to improve the sales of their goods, companies are using numerous methods. The methods of improving sales are better marketing and online delivery of products. In my opinion, branding is the best method of increasing the sales of an enterprise. The first method, which is used by most of the corporations, is the promotion of commodities using marketing strategies. To be more precise, the sales generally surge due to advertisements, as in this way, the number of customers is attracted towards the product. Thus, advertising through hoardings seeks local people's attention, while the online promotion by websites and famous personalities fascinates young individuals to buy the commodity. Furthermore, the online delivery of items is another aspect of improving sales. It is easier to shop online. Having convenience, users tend to shop digitally as commodities are delivered in a few hours or days. Eventually, the companies with well-structured e-delivery systems have rise in their sales due to technological advancements. From my perspective, the most effective method for bringing improvement in the sales of an enterprise is the identification of competition and the reasons behind it should be analysed. This will help the firm to try something new and unique, which will result in the creation of their distinguished place in the market as a 'brand'. This is because the buyers are inclined to buy goods from a renowned brand rather than a local organisation. In conclusion, appropriate marketing skills and the product delivery online are the methods used by corporations to increase their sales. I believe that the tactics used in branding soar the sales effectively.