Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that kids nowadays play violent games. It is a held belief that it is the cause for increasing crimes and violence around the world, but there is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, l totally agree 100% that the young crowd today is the reason for violence. To begin with, there has been an increase in violence and crimes. In other words, children from a young age start playing on PS4 and PC, which leads to thinking about doing bad things. For instance, there are typical games that kids play on a daily basis. For instance, around 60 people die a year due to killing of them by young kids, who thought it was a cool game. Another point to consider is that parents should look at what their children play and watch. It is possible to say that playing from a young age, because their parents provide them with it, is totally wrong. Moreover, England has the highest murder rate of all other countries. For example, l been playing a game called ' Devour ' which is about killing people in it, and it can be played with others. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that families should watch what their children are playing and watch them all the time. Finally, a child should know that the game is not real and should not do it in real life.