Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many part of the world, the large proportion of people are working from their home and children are reading from house as technology has become easily available and affordable.I concur that it is a negative development as workplace and school are not just for reading and working,it is the place to make friends. Furthermore,these places are the space where we can learn to live a discipline life. Though,advancement of technology has provided a lot of benefits in our life,the social platform we get in school and workplace are far more advantageous for us. the group of friends we have around matters a lot for shaping our mindset.There is a quote"A good friend is far better than thousands of friend ".The knowledge and experience we get from a friend can not be learned from books. School is not only about studying books,it's about learning new things in everyway possible. Moreover,there are a set of rules and regulations in the school and workplace which should be followed in order to sustain there.By doing that they are able to inculcate the good habits in the people. For example,we have to reach school and workplace on time otherwise we will get punishment.We are obliged to do homeworks. This behaviour will slowly develop the discipline in the people which they will apply during the whole life. In conclusion,since a lot of behaviours are taught in the school and workplace,there must be the environment to conduct physical classes and working place.Learning is more enjoyable in the crowd with a lot of people of your own age.It will also help us to track our progress in life.