People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

people often beleive that develop an ideal culture to enhance the enivironment but sometimes it is not worked as well we think. while i will discuss my ipinion with examples and also illustrate the reasons about this. To begin with, there are different factors to eastablish the ideal culture we have to promote the education of our society. howevere,there are several population who are being uneducated and unaware about the positive perspective of mindset. For example in village 70 percent of the individuals belongs to poor family,facing the challanges that cannot effort the finances of education. Therefore, the government should helps to considered this problem. apart from this, society have to motivate with confidence to make this ideal society. On the other hand, the second reason that traffic system should added the policies and rules to decrease the death rates. consequently,the culture would be improved. for instance in public place the traffic system have various circumstances in their pavements like road accidents and, alcholic people that drive very fast without license. ultimately, the employment rate would be increase to maintain the ideal atmosphere like those who completed the graducation it will be employed in the future because the educated people will be push the society at a great level. To conclude that, people should do the sort of things for the society with the help of gorvernment as a result, to enhace the traffic system, promot education and grow the high level of employment rate then in the potiential years the land would be an ideal.