Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better?

There is no doubt that these days the school uniforms is important. The question is which one is better and give your reason? In this essay, I am going to give my opinoin. In terms of advantaged all students wear school uiforms. The main reason to support this claim Firstly, is that it is important to everyone to respect the policies of the school. in other words, that show to us the students are respetful. Secondly,the choise the colors of uniforms that simplate this students belong to what school. This is because I think when the school for example is going to trip that prement the pepole around him to know him. Also, I think the match of color is rest to the eye rather than a lot of color. In conclusion, it is evident that some school require to wear school uniforms, other schools access students to choose what to wear. I think the first one is better accourding to my reason.