Some parent believe that learning mathematics at school is redundant and should not be taught while others believe that it should remain a foundational subject whether or not it is used later in life. Discuss both sides.

There is no denying the fact that some family thinks learning mathematics at secodary school or at school in general is strange and others believe it must remain as a main subject. While it is a commonly held belief that studying mathematics is not important like others subjects or materials, there is also an argument that some people convincing mathematics are essential and necessary. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. on one hand, studying math probably difficult for some people who dose not love the numbers or accounts. In other words, you have to accustomed to this subject because it is part of science. In addition, solving problems are going to improve your thinks, brain and even beliefs. for example, the scientists like Einstein, Newton and Oppenheimer. On the other hand, majority of people need this subject to continue becuase it is one of the basic materials in science. It is also possible to say that if the mathematics disappear the science will fade away. Moreover, the origin of science is mathematics cause it uses in dimension, time, place and even the other sciences. For example, physics, chemistry, biology and geology. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that we must interest to this subject because it will improve our skills, minds, etc. O