Fewer and fewer children are willing to look after their parents as they get older these days. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a denial of the fact that the public should take care of their parents. It is a commonly held belief that only a small number of children are willing to look after them, there is an argument that it is more of a disadvantage. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and express my opinion that crowds should watch after their family. On the one hand, some people think there are more disadvantages of kids not taken care of parents. It is possible to say that, looking after them, like making food and cleaning the house to show how much you care and love them. In addition, our parents took care of us as kids, so we should do the same. For example, if one of your parents gets sick, children need to start watching after them and giving them the drugs needed. On the other hand, others think that the advantages outweigh the negative side. In other words, it takes time to look after them, and it has to be done by professional people who know what they are doing. For example, in my experience, l would see my friend taking their family to the hospital because they can not do the job, and they would be paid for it. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, l tend to believe that as long as any parent is alive, we should be the ones taking care of them as their kids.