Some people believe that women should be able to join their country's army and police forces, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion, including examples from your knowledge and experience.

There is no denying the fact that nowadays many countries have allowed females to work with their armies or in police sectors. While there is a commonly held belief that womens can not be practical in this kind of work. There is also an argument that they can help in this work like men. This essay will analyse the topic from both points of views and give my opinion. In one hand, recently, womens have the physical ability to fight in their own way. In other words, the develompent in tools help them, they can carry the weapons easily like a gun, so new weapons suitable with women's strength. In addition, they do not need to fight directly, so high probability they will not expose to dangerous situations that need physical touch. For example, if they work in army they can use snipers to fight and protect themselves. In the other hand, womens expose to the risk more than men. It is also possible to say that the bad people whether if they are criminals or enemies, they will tragrt the soldier women before any one else because people always considered female as a weak creatures. In addition, womens faces look cute, so that makes criminals will not affraid from them. For instance, according to a study held in America, they discovered that many thieves when they face a womens they choose to hit them while when they face a men they run away. In conclusion, there is no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that womens can work and achieve success in military sector or any work that need to fight.