Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Majority of people would say that the time we are living now in is the best then the time in history. Well they are right indeed. Beacose the today. Humanity has evolved so much and achieve so much in many different vast traits which includes, medicines, Engineering, Biology, Science, Physics, Chemistry, and a whole lot of other things to. In the present time we have honed multiple techniques to broader levels. Moreover, these break throughs helps us to grow more and more. In the past no one heard about the treatment such as laser surgery and bone grafting. For example, In the past the aching tooth have to be removed and now new theories are found to save the tooth at all costs just to look natural. However, the credit goes to history itself as well if we look closer. Because we only advance to such lengths beacuse of our previous teachings and hardwork each break through help us to advance further and further. But if we talk about history in total there were many interesting civilisations. Such as history of romans, History of Egypt, History of Persia, History of Mohinjudaro and many other but if i chose to live in a previous time. I would choose Rome beacuse i am very fascinated by the Rome civilasation. I would like to experience the environment of Rome and how it feels like to live there. There are several esthatics in Rome as well. Moreover i often research on Rome and 'The Great Coloseum '. Ofcourse Roman kings were often potrayed to be kings with no feelings or do not value the life. As many of slaves and prisoners are left in the Coloseum with lions and many wild animals etc. In conclusion, I would say that the present time we live in is much better than the history. Because we learned from our past mistakes and turn them into struggle for a better life. In the past ofcousre there was not to big of environmental problems like in today's much we are devloped enough to tackle and take care of the environment as well and come up with some beneficial results in this scenario.