Some people think that the inteernet has brought people closer togethert while others that people and communities are bbecome more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days of people have different think taht the inteernet. This essay will discuss whether the internet happen to people closer together or communities are become more isolated. In terms of the first point, the internt become significant in the world. The main reason given to support this claim is that we not Dispensing with internet. For example, everyday call my family with my fhone on Snapchat. In other words, many people use the internt as communiction with friends, family and somtimes for work. On the other hand, many people become do not out in the home. This is because the use a mistake the internet. Also there is people use the internt time along that he causes a lot of disadvantegs. To illustrate, A study conducted in 2022 by Oxford University showed that over 70% of people who use internt along time become crazy or they become love of sitting alone. In conclusion, although the internt causes a lot harmful. Therefore, I think use internt help of more in the live and not we can live without.