Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is often described as a universal language, which has no cultural and generational boundaries. Some view it as a profession and others simply as a source of entertainment. I strongly agree with the opinion that music serves as a powerful tool to connect the folks of different backgrounds and ages. In this essay, I shall fully elaborate on my view point in the following paragraphs. To commence with, there a myriad of reasons the favor of this. The cardinal one is that music has unique ability to communicate emotions and ideas without need for translation. A person can feel sad, romantic and joyful through the vibe and rhythms of the music. For instance, global music events like international music festivals or top song charts such as billboard and UK official chart attract massive audience from different regions, all united by a appreciation to music and performance. Moreover, music can strong the international bonds. To make it clear, nowadays, many artist are doing their world tours in different nations and collaborations with the foreign artist, which promotes culture at a different level. In addition, Daljit Dosanjh's collaboration with Kenney Janner is the best example to demonstrate that how music can effectively bridge the gap in between different cultures and generations. To sum up, in view of the arguments outlined above, I firmly believe that the music plays a signifcant role in bringing inhabitants of various cultures and ages together. Its universal approach and way of delivering make it a strong power for fostering unity in an incresingly dvided world.