Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relation people make? Has that become a positive or negative development?

Nowadays technology has changed the way that many people communicate with each other.And this is become a serious issue as it is negative development unfortunately. This essay will discuss the main causes of this problem and suggest possible solutions. One of the main causes of this situation is that technology creates emotional distance.To illustrate this, individuals may feel more connected online, but in reality they lose their ability to express emotions probably in real life. For example, many citizens prefer texting or posting online instead of having real conversations. In addition, recent statistics show that digital addiction Leeds to isolation. To tackle this matter one possible solutions would be to promote community activities and social interactions. Also, it would be helpful if they could set boundaries for technology in family settings. In conclusion, although it is a major concern, a combination of awareness, policy, and personal action can make a considerable difference.