TD: Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, while many artist get immense income, due to the things they created, some people argue that others are suffering to live. Hence, some individuals suggest that government should fix this imbalance of salary. However, I strongly agree with that, because of the injustice between artist and regular citizens salary, also to prevent crimes and rebels of occurring. To begin with, artist get huge salary in compare to other citizens. The large different of that, shows that there is a problem within the system, which some people believe that it's happened because of the audience. As they started to consider these artist as miracle, therefore that will lead to rise their value and presence than it what should be, and by that they will receive a higher income, Another point is that if these discrimination continues, that will cause protesting and rebels groups to appear intercepting on the different salary. As a result, crimes rate will rise, because people will think of stealing and other crime as a better option than begin forced to work for 12 hours, in harsh circumstances, without breaks, and then begin paid less than those artist. In conclusion, the immense discrimination of the received money is an issue that needs to be solved, or as a consequences people will start to protesting and critiquing the injustice income.