in tve tug in al are, bushi les Wice wil enterserless. The only people Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that all types of transport be will driven by without a driver. While there might be many advantages, it has numerous drawbacks due to it will not be save as well as it can increase of unemployment. Admittedly, this innovation might bring some benefits.One of the biggest advantages of driverless car is it may be good for a particular group of people. For example, elders, disabled persons, kids who can not able to drive cars. After this, it will possible to travel by cars without help. In addition, car ownership may decrease, as self-driving cars can be shared. If people work for eight or nine hours, their cars can continue working during that time, which could also be more environmentally friendly. Thus, for these reasons, it can be beneficial for people and environment. Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, I strongly believe that there are some disadvantages.The main drawback is that it can lead to a rise in unemployment.To be clear, if there are driverless cars, taxi, bus and truck drivers will lose their job. As a result, it will increase poverty and inequality.Without a steady income, many families may fall below the poverty line. Moreover, it will not ensure complete safety because it can break in any moment. Therefore, for these reasons, this kind of innovation will not be a good idea. In conclusion, although driverless cars might have many different benefits, I think that it will have numerous disadvantages as unemployment will increase and safety is not guaranteed.