In some countries young people are encouraged to work or tavel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to do this.

Many young people in some countries, after finishing high school they work or travel before going to study at university, and in the essay I will discuss and explain why this idea has advantages and disadvantages. One of the main advantages of work, it makes young people feel more responsible for what they do, also makes money which helps them in future when they start studying, and also they will know more information about the kind of work. For example: if they work at a mall, they will know about marketing, and if they are interested in this, they will choose this major, because they have more experience before. But of course, they also have disadvantages, for example: when they work so hard but the cash is not enough, it makes them feel tired and they will feel less content. Not always is the work fair. Travel is also good for young person, it makes them feel relaxed and makes their brains less stressed. And it makes them know information about the city they will visit, maybe they will class there someday. In conclusion, I strongly with to take break and working after finshed high school or travel, because it have more benefits and have more chance to think what you want to do in future, because some people they started study after finshed but they got lower rates and some of them withdrawal from university and lost a year in their live without any benefits.