Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

More and more people think that the money spent in developing the technology for space discovery is not justified, and they can spend this money in alot of beneficial ways. In this essay I will show why do I agree with this case. At first, spending alot of money for space exploration could lead to big waste espically that it will affect the economy of the country. In fact, when a huge amount of money spent for space discovery cause loss of the country economics people may start to leave their homelands and imigrate to other countries. Secondly, In alot of people opinions they see that thier needs are way important than space exploration which no one can blame them. therefore, the fact that there is alot of benefitial ways to spend the money in, such as developing the coast of living for citizens. A study in King Abdulaziz University showed that the percentage of people who left their homelands for the bad coast of living is very huge In conclusion, spending money on space technology developing can not be a good solution for people who are looking for better way to live and huge drop in the economics of the country.