People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. to whta extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays the lifestyle has been different compared who lived before. The beginning of 2000 century has better quality of life matter more than in the nations before 21 century. I do agree with this statement, due to the high sufficient medical care over time, as well as the healthy food. To begin with, the development of medical equipment, raises human beings' expected age. For instance, a study in 2021 showed the national health in 1600, compared to 2021, they noticed that in the period 1600, the majority of people passed away, nearly half of the population, while in 2021, only 20%, which is a sharp decrease. also, the rapid medical research contributed positively to health. For example, there is a recent discovery that medicine cured the cancer patients by 69% percent. For another point to consider, the healthy food they choose to feed themselves, this quite important, because in modern life they are more open to healthy food, unlike before, due to, poverty, they eat anything they can provide. So, today they can pay for organic food, or hold to a delightful diet, however, that is what makes them have a much better quality of living. For instance, a survey asks people if healthy nutrition associated with the core of lifestyle, 80% of people agreed with this. In conclusion, quality of life is different over time and generations. due to the developmental area in life, like medical and food areas. From my point of view, I do agree with this statement.