This is terrible willandWith the development of technology children are now living in a world that is completely different to what it was 50 years ago. What problems does this cause for society and the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that technology is advancing rapidly. This is essay will discuss the challenges of technology in society and family and solutions to this trend. To begin with there are many bad affects of this trend. Firstly, spending less time with family. In other words, everyone today is using advanced technology in all its different forms, especially kids which lead to less family time. In addition, a lot of old people do not know how to use technology. For example, they might feel left out when all family members use their phones to keep in touch with each other, while old people feel strange and lonely because they do not know how to use technology. In terms of solution solutions of this a problem, allocating a day for family to gather can help strengthen family bonds and reduce screen time. Moreover, teaching elderly people how to use new technology can make them feel that they are keeping up with new technologies. For instance, they can communicate with their long distance friends and family, even play some games, and sharing their daily routine to be in touch with them and not losing connection. In conclusion, there are many issues on using technology such as affecting families. It is also true that we can fix fix this issues easily by selecting a day that family members gather and teach older people how to use phones.