People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In todays’ modern world, with the advancements in various parts of devices and tranportation, individuals can decide weather to live far away from their hometown or to just move to an other country. I believe there are many upsides to these progresses. Firstly, everything is more accessible. Before these advancements in transportation system, some occupations that were needed in different areas were impossible to get a hold of. Case in point, doctors could not go to remote places, therefore people who lived in small villages that were far from big cities often died of diseases because they were not able to get the treatment needed. Another key point is the better job oppertiunities. Some occupations need to be in certain places to be useful. For example, marine scientists need to live near the sea, or be able to travel by boat to examain and gather information about aquaris animals that are endangered such as great white sharks. Also, people can settle down in palces with better weather conditions. Many people who were born in harsh freezing cold or boiling hot climates, can move to places with a better and more bearable temperatures. To illustrate, people who hate rainy and cold places such as Chille can move to a sunny and warm country like Qater. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above and how it made our lives more convenient, I believe the benefits of developments in these fields far out weights it’s negatives.