Children nowadays are experiencing health issues, which were previously believed to be exclusive to adults. Obesity, a significant health problem, is widespread among young individuals. What are its causes and what solutions can be offered? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern life, many kids struggle with health problems such as overweight issues, which are familiar to adults only. This essay will explain how digital tools and food affect to their health and will suggest few solutions to solve this problem. There are two main reasons that cause obesity. The first reason is the effect of technological devices. Many children spend their day sitting on the screen without any physical activities, they wake up with them, eat by watching cartoons then whole day play video games. Often, less activities lead to obesity because bad lipids collect in one place and humans are overweight. Moreover, food that people eat always reflects on their health. Food is the our main source of most diseases. For example, many teenagers struggle with acne and doctors suggest them to regulate what they eat because sweets and, junk food often lead to problems with their skin. There are two main solutions that can help prevent obesity at a young age. The first one is to absent digital tools in children's daily routine. This can significantly reduce the chances of getting this health issue. When a child starts to play in outside with friends, it increases physical activities activity and, also it allows to improve software skills like communication and teamwork ones. Second solution is to control child's food intake, it means reduce fatty food or just take a consultation from a doctor. In conclusion, often children experience health issues like obesity because of their lifestyle and food intake. However, it can be solved by regulations on digital tools and food ingredients.