Increasing the price of patrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

If the price of the fossill fuels such as the patrol goes higher, then it will dcreaase the growing transportation and pollution. However, I strongly agree with that since it will solve the problem of global warming. But I also think there should be others criteria to take, as an example, reforestation To begin with,I believe increasing the prices of the patrol and the growing traffics is a critical step toward an stable ecosystem, as it will solve the problem of global warming. By lowering the emissions that came out of transportation, and the high price of the patrol which will led to reduction of the people who are fundamentally using patrol car, will consider an important element to rebalance the normal ecosystem, and that includes the endanger animals, and plants. For instance, the rising prices of patrol caused the invention of other clean resources such as hypird cars Another thing I want to point out is that there are others criterion that should be taken in consideration. Reforestation is the most important step to solve the pollution crisis, trees can absorb the emissions that are came out of fossil fuels industry, and as a result it can reduce temperature that has been rising since the nineteenths. For example studies show that planting trees can lower the temperature for about 1.5C - 2C In conclusion, increasing the price of patrol it's the best way to solve the raising number of traffics user and the global pollution, as this increase will lead to the dcrease of patrol cars user, and which by will cause an balanced ecosystem. Another measures need to be taken is replant or reforestation, it will cause a huge number of trees that will absorb enormous amount of CO2.