Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditiond are difficult, such as the Sahar desert or the Antartic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In today`s fast-paced world, many visitors are choosing to visit at the adventureus and tough spot for their holiday destination, such as Sahar desart and Antartic ocean. The advantages of visiting such a place are more fun and adventure, as they can learn something new, while the drawbacks are they can lose their lives and can be stucked into certain places, where no one can rescue them. To begin with, everyone want to choose their holiday location where no one can go, and they want to try something new to put on social media. Due to this, people are putting their life in risk and they go for the fun activities, which may give them pleasure.. Moreover, people are going to numerous places like visiting the Titanic and the Mount Everest, the one is at the deep sea level and the other one at the highest point of the earth. At this places temprature and pressure are not at a normal level, which makes them famous. For example, there was an article in the Times of India which says 70 per cent people are nowdays going to do more fun at the adventures spot, which make them happy. On the other hand, the people can lose thier lives if something doen`t go right, or they can be trapped into some area, where nobody can save them. As a result, they can get extreme feel by visiting such places, while there is high risk of death at such places like the mountains and see diving. Furthermore, they can be stucked at places where no one can go or save them, because of changing climate conditions. For instance, there was a research done by Western Sydney University which mentioned people love more fun and danger activities, while in 2 per cent cases they are losing their lives. In conclusion, the benifits of visiting difficult places are a person can be famous and can enjoy more, in contrast, in few cases they can lost their lives and can be trapped in difficult conditions.