Some think it is a good thing for senior managers to have much higher salaries than the other workers in a company. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that it is a nice thing to older mangers to recive high salary. It is commonly held belife that it is better for older mangers to have greater salary that the normal employees, there is also argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider it is better for senior managers to recive higher salary than the normal employees. To begin with, senior mangers worked hard for the company. In other words, the senior managers deal with the company repatriation as thier own life. In addition, the senior managers spend thier time withot thier families just to improve the company and make it the most successful one. For example, Elon Mask work most of his day at his office and he never got the opportunity to meet his family unless he has a holiday. On the other hand, mangers are probably the one who take thier work more serious than the other workers. In other words, the mangers will not go to the hospital to have excuses to be absent from work but other workers might do it. Moreover, the mangers are the company's face so whatever happen it will be on them. For instance, if the company catched while it was scamming people the mangers will be the ones who take the responsibility. In conclusion, dispitr people having different views, I believe that the it is fair and well known that the senior managers receive higher salaries than the normal workers.