Fossil fuels such as coal, oil and natural gas are used in many countries. However, in some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy has been encouraged. Is this a positive or negative development?

Fossil fuel is the one of the worst effect on our environment,but many countries consume it because it is cheap. However, main while some countries is using renewable energy which helps the environment by not exposing CO2. The countries like Norway that is using eco friendly energy are maintaining the environment to be healthier. First, the effect of using fossil fuel is the quality of life decrease, the harmful impact on the animals, and plants. For example, nowadays Saudi Arabia are consume fossil fuel to provide vehicles, and houses, which will lead to more CO2 emissions that will affect the residence of the country. Also, the non eco friendly energy will to destroy the planet by high carbon dioxide will lead to damage the hart of the plant. As a result, the vegan animal will not find food to survive. In addition, Oslo is the of the best aspect of a sustainable city because they use renewable energy.That lead to, most of the human and the creature living a significant high life quality because of sufficient CO2. According to Fliex and Mohammed, Oslo ranked the highest percentage of electric vehicles. As a result,the environment and the wildlife maintaining healthy and sustainable In conclusion, the countries that is using unrenewable energy are destroying our planet and sharing a harmful effect to the wildlife. On the other hand, countries like Norway are trying to maintain our planet healthy by consuming eco friendly energy.