Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisation. disscuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that the work is paramount for human, and living without working is difficult. Some people think that it is better to still working in the same company, but others prefer to chang their work. In my opinion, I agree with changing the job if I want to improve my working skills. First and foremost, people are always looking for a new job because of many reasons. The first reason, they need to develop their skills and learn a new features. Also, they like to improve their working life and stay updated. In some cases, they wanted to get more money. Some people hate the routine of their days, they want to see different faces and walk in other streets. For instance, my friend is used to working in many companies because, she thinks that changing in assignments makes her life more active and interesting. She doesn’t like staying in a same job. On the other hand, most people have been staying in the same task and refused to chang it due to, they like their managers and have good relationships with their stuff, so staying in the same organisation all their working life give them guarantee to all their life. Studies in UK university between 1999 to 2004 showed that approximately 69% from workers prefer stayed in the same industry for reasons related to their living. To sum up, some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for a different organisation.