Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisation. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that the work is paramount for humans, and living without working is difficult. Some people think that it is better to still in the same company. However, others prefer to chang their work. In my opinion, I agree with changing the job if I want to improve my working skills. Firstly, people are always looking for a new career for many reasons. The first reason, they need to develop their skills and learn new features. Also, they like to improve their experience and stay updated. In some cases, they wanted to get more money. Although, some workers hate the routine of their days, they want to see different faces and walk on other streets. For instance, my friend is used to working in many companies because, she thinks that changing assignments provides rich experience, and even makes her lifestyle more active and interesting. She doesn’t like staying in the same job. On the other hand, most employees have been staying in the same task and refused to change it because, they like their managers and have good relationships with their staff. Moreover, staying in the same organisation all their working life gives them a guarantee for their whole life. Studies in UK universities between 1999 to 2004 showed that approximately 69% of workers prefer to stay in the same industry for reasons related to their living. To sum up, some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better working for a different organisation.