Advances in health and biology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better time to be alive than now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that that the improvement and enhancement in midical research and in various sectores who are interest in, has been altered the mathod and changed the view of people in term of life. While it is a commonly held belife that majority of inhabitants, especially an elderly individual < there is also in argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that will return as useful as when we getting old, besides are going to be helpful and benficial for our relatives who are in their last days To begin with, development in healthcare sectors and other departments that are related to these changes, may have numerous positives. In other words, if these information and instructions were used 1 thousand years ago, we could acquire many crucial materials from the scientists. For example, Einstein, Newton and Oppenheimer. In addition, it is an advantage since it will reduce deaths and increase the age of old citizens, also making the population live several years. Another point to consider, these experiment probably become dangerous in the furure and csused issues, such as diseases spread sharply between each person and appearence symptomes of illness to people who are trying to be near and connect with older persons. It is also possible to say that not all parts of the world enjoy these benefits equally. Moreover, modren life has brought problems such as pollution and sresss. For instance, many people feel tired and anxious becuase of busy lifstyles and pressure at work. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I consider that life today is better than before, becuase of medical progress and technology.