Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading." To what extent do you agree?

It is often suggested that useful activity with a small boy and can also change skills better and most than reading.In my view,I completely agree with this suggestion,as it if can children's movement Don't only side everytime this good thing; most boys don't like studying or reading; they want to change shape delay.The following paragraphs will elaborate on this debate and explain why i believe that this is a valid approach. To begin with,I agree the study on the phone because have play with study alone, seam the app game fight and learn children's names, food and anything in English. This is because many small children done cont move hands or foot him in this time very important to give them enjoyable activities. In addition,Must to develop any electronic device can to help read and speak, also write be rodes enjoyable to understand the big people or small, what do they do. For instance, in the country China give modern electronics to helpb any person needs help. To conclude, The two solve i speak to him are very important in this world like giving modern devices or help poeple they cant move body are the reasons why i strongly support the idea that help people and this population the best for take more after some years.