Most people accept that we now live in a globalized world but not everyone agrees that this is beneficial. To what extent is globalization a positive or negative development?

In our contemporary life, major concern has been paid to living in a globalized world. Taking into considreation the significance of a globalizion world, I totally advocate the point of view that we have lots of development of living in a globalization world. Even though it has been proven that it has negative aspects such as the local economy will not survive. It also has positive aspects like the world will be the small village. The central discussion is that the local economy will not survive due to many people buy thier items from the other countries. in other words, nowadays the supermarkets have lots of the proudcts made from other country, so we being intresting for this. For example, according to sevral reasearches and social studies in the last few years in the Middle East, results have showen that the vast majority of individuals perfer to buy clothes, phones, and even food from another countries. Thus, it is certainly the case that the local economy will not survive and pay attention. On the other hand, the world will be a small village because we feel close from each other by conncted in social media and learn lots of other culture.To illustreat the argument, an obvious example is that case of students due to they want to achieve thier dreams by study abroad, and they feel will miss thier families, but with soical media it is esay to conmmunicaion. Hence, it is conclusively clear that the globalized world make life small village. To sum up, i totally believe that a globalized world devolopment the life, because it is make the world like a small village, and it can esaliy to learn about other culture. Seen in this light, the globalized world development have lots of benifts.