Caring for children is probably the most important thing of the society. lt is suggested that allomothers and fathers should be required to take the childcare training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

Caring for children plays an important role for the society. It requires all parents to take childcare courses, I partially disagree with this proposal. On the one hand, such training can help parents develop educate skills. Many new parents lack knowledge about child development or safety needs. Courses could teach them to communicate effectively and reducing risks like accidents. This benefits are good for both children and society. On the other hand, it is impossible all the parents to learn the courses. Parents have their own business need to complete and have education classes may make them have much pressure. Moreover, childcare is often learned through life experience and their family, which no courses can replace. Cultural differences also means it is difficult to let all the parents learn the courses. In conclusion, while encouraging childcare courses is a good idea, it can make them receive a better education. However it is better for parents can choose whether having training classes or not by themselves.