In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the country side is decreasing Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

there are many pepole in deferent countries moves to live in the cities. that because many things which let the people go to live in the citys. Such as better job opportunities and more standards of living. i will talk about the advantages and the disadvantages also i will geva me personal opinion. in the first hand what is the advantages to people moves to live in the cities. Firstly is to have better jods. its so easy to have a great job in the city's. and you can choose what you like that because the many offers in the cities. Cities often offer better educational and healthcare facilities, which can benefit those moving from rural areas. in the other hand is the disadvantages that may happened if the people mones to the city.Rural depopulation might lead to social issues such as the breakdown of community ties and the neglect of the elderly population who may be left behind. and also Innovation and economic growth in cities can have positive spill-over effects on rural areas through remittances and investments. and if the city be feel with people its may be expensive so its will be hard to live a normal life. in the end, its so taf to say what is better. but maybe is that people moves to live in the cities is the most great thing. that because tha advantages more than the disadvantages. so in may opinion i will say that positve development