In many countries, young people leave their homes in rural areas to move to cities for work or study What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think advantages of moving to cities outweigh disadvantages

In more recent times, migration from rural areas to cities have increased to much extend. There are many particular reasons behind ecah migrant who moves to achieve better living standards and to develop career. Although those people get their desired work or living standard, it comes up with more negative development towards rural areas. Moving forward to reasons, according to my perspective, the most important and common reason behind the decision of moving is career development. As seen in the rural areas, there is lack of colleges and work offices where toung people want to proceed their interest. Furthermore, cities displayed a image of people's future dreams being fulfilled. Along with this, young people always have a hope in their eyes that they can improve their and their beloved people living standard. Again, they achieved it with a good job that is available in cities. For instance, a person living in village has a great interest in medical field but his homeplace does not have any medical college and hospital. Thus, he would prefer to move to city where he can study in his interested field and afterwards start working. Although this movement of people giving advantage to young people, on the other hand, it is not much beneficial dor development of rural areas. Due to this, the village or countryside areas are being in that underdeveloped state that they are living before. Cities are getting more investments due to the growing migrants. Apart from this, the overpopulated cities are hard to manage by government. For example these are some villages still found which does not have any school, this is because young people are moving to cities for study and government believed it as waste of investment where no one want to study. In conclusion, it is seen that youth are moving to urban areas for better future but it seems unfair to rural development. Additionally, cities are getting overpopulated due to this. Therefore, there should be more investments in villages for schools and work offices to equally maintains the development of countries.