In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who are choosing to educate their childen themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do the advantages of home education outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a fact that number of parents who educate their children has experienced an increase over the years. I belive there are some pros and cons on this issue. However, school education is so important in a lot of way. School education is not only for teaching science but also important for enhancing social abilities. Children learn how to make friends and communicate with theit age group which is significant for their future. Additionally, this type of education give them to experience in teamwork and problem solving skills. Therefore, school education build their social abilities and its lead to being succesfull workers in the future. On the other hand, number of children have been bullied rocketed in the last decade. This is one of the most important reason why some parent choosing to educate their children themselves at home. Home gives children safe and less distracting place for education. Moreover, parents keep their children away from dangerous addictions and meet the wrong people. In conclusion, parents who do not let their children to go to school, have strong reasons. However, I believe children should be educated in public places. They may face some problems and dangerous situations but, they can learn so much things when they try to solve them. Therefore, in my point of view, advantages of school education outweigh the disadvantages and support them to build their own character.