n the past, most working people had only one job. However, nowadays, more and more people have more than one job at the same time. What are the reasons for this development? What are the advantages and disadvantages of having more than one job?

In recent years,people are working in more than one job at the same time. The main reason behind this development is that our needs are increasing over time,and the most important advantage is increasing profits, while fatigue is the main drawback. Human needs are evolving every day because the prices are increasing in this fast world, If a person have a big family, that would put a strain on them and make them work harder to provide the basic human rights for their loved ones, and that is not enough because everything is getting expensive and a basic job wouldn't fill these importancies, for example, in the UK a 1000$ salary in the past was enough for a family consists of 7 members, but now it dosen't cover even the food and water for a 3 family members. Improving the person's live quality is considered a crucial benefit from having more than a job, people who works in several positions are getting more profits, as a result, their circumstances are better than those who decided to stay in one job, for instance,the families of people with two jobs in the US are happier by 60% compared to the other families. However, this put real pressure on the workers and they end up exhausted every day so they can't spend any leisure time with their relatives or friends. In conclusion, life costs more and more every single day with the evolving world,and getting more jobs would solve the financial problems, but it would also generate new ones, like fatigue.