In many countries, a small number of people have extremely high annual incomes. These people should be required to pay a much higher rate of income tax. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that citizens should contribute to their nation's welfare by paying the annuity fees, but some argue that the amount they pay is determined by the person's financial state, so high income leads to higher tax. While others do not agree, and see that it must be in the same percentage tax for all humans, in my opinion, i do not agree with this statement at all. To begin with, states should issue a stable tax percentage for all human beings. Because, paying income fees for those portion that having extremely high incomes is higher compared to the poor income, it is not fair for rich people, it will lead them to make a choice of leaving the country. It would sound like a charity for the poverty population, and let them feel guilty for that. For instance, a survey has asked people about rules display on the rich people that would force them to pay the tax income more than normal income portions. 78% which is majority, refuse this idea. Another point to consider, the high annual incomes are few, so if the governments do this, there will be no longer rich people at all, as a result, this will affect the countries badly in the economic sense, and will not be applicable orders to invest in the nation's matters. For example, people tend to invest in the stable nations more than unstable ones, because they fear their money goes. Moreover, it is also negative for the countries facing economic dangers. In conclusion, despite humans having different views, I tend to think that states should issue a rule that lets the whole citizens pay the same amount of fees because it is not right to take someone's money for being rich. and the disadvantages for the nations.