There has been an increase in the number of children and youngsters committing crime. What are the reasons for this? What punishments should they receive?

In today's society, we are confronted with various challenges that require immediate attention.One pressing issue that demands our focus is the crime rate. This problem has far-reaching implications for juveniles and the younger generation. In this essay,we will explain the underlying causes of this problem and propose practical and effective solutions. The first problem is associated with social media platforms and distinct websites. This means, exploring too much mixed content on online sites could lead them into illegal activities. For example, Websites like 'chapter 12' encourage people,especially children raise money after committing dares given to them, which are mostly unethical.To address this problem, a viable solution is that parents should keep an eye on kids watching history. This solution can tackle this rising issue to some extent.Numerous success stories and evidence support the effectiveness of this solution, such as guardians who are investing time in making sure about what kind of content their children are viewing. Therefore, by implementing this solution, we can effectively mitigate or resolve the criminal activities. Another problem stems from freedom. This refers to the fact that allowing children to do whatever they want could lead them into dangerous things like theft and murder.To illustrate, 90%children who are committing crimes are those who are enjoying the freedom to do anything they want.To address this issue, an effective solution is to put a limitation on various things like pocket money, late night outings and using electronics like smartphones and video games. Therefore, this solution directly confronts the identified causes or factors and offers a tangible resolution. In conclusion,the problem of crime rate among young people requires immediate attention and action.By adopting proposed solutions of checking, watching contents, and strict parenting,we can successfully mitigate or resolve these problems.