In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed that staying healthy is significant for people to avoid illness. There is a gradual increase in diseases related to eating a large amount of fast food. Therefore, the government have to encourage that by taking many steps to make people refuse to choose fast food. In my opinion, I agree with avoiding people from this kind of food and making them take care of their health. First and foremost, fast food destroys the immunity in the human body because it doesn't have natural minerals that keep from diseases. Therefore, if the government distribute awareness publications related to physical health, the people will leave this habit and turn to diet. For instance, when I was in university, instructions were imposed to make students pay attention to their mental and physical health, by opening a health restaurant and sports centre that all students should register for. Secondly, the rise in income has made citizens turn to entertainment, so they spend more money on unhealthy meals. As a result of this, there are more diseases that workers will have, so the government should impose a tax on places that serve unhealthy meals. For example, in Southland, taxes are imposed on restaurants that have served fast food because they find an increasing number of their citizens going to the medical centre. In conclusion, rising awareness in many countries makes people give up on problems related to health and having a good diet. In addition, if people get away from fast food, the problem in health will be decreasing in countries.