In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.200 words

Some countries have a traditional behaviour, when students staying at home while studiyng at university, on the other hand a lot of youngs prefer leave their country or city to have a possibility to study abroad.In this essay, i will argue opinion of living away from home during studying,because it gives a independence and develop family relationship. First of all,every people, who faced with leaving their home to achieve something, such as studying activities, uasually needed to be independent.It is because once in unknown environment normally facing with differerent difficulties.For inctance,cooking for yourself, clining the house or the most difficult is pay taxes.Of course it will develope that value.If human take a risk and trying to solve them, then it is definetely make that man stronger. Another argument for my opinion, is that long term parting with family, will make sensetive emotions.It is no secret, that the hardest part of getting away from your closest in teenagers age is missing them.Mankind strived make a family throught the whole history andmoments without this important part of our life,will make you sad and depressed in some way. That is why,when persons getting away from family to study abroad,and finally return to parents and other parts of family,they facing with truly happiness and sense of family values. To conclude my position, i will point the main arguments that was given in this essay.In my opinion livin away for going study abroad definetely outwight possible disadvantages,because it gives significant skill of being independent and allow to understand the truly importance of family ties.