Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games.

In recent years, although computers bring about various benefits, it has emerged as one of the vital threats to youngsters' lifestyle.Some people claim that this influence is more harmful. However, others believe that computers lead us to positive success. This essay will discuss both points of view and provide how to reduce the bad effects. On the positive side, video games can offer various cognitive and social benefits. Many games involve problem-solving, strategic thinking,and decision-making skills, which can increase cognitive abilities. Moreover, some kinds of exercises encourage teamwork, communication among players, fostering relationships and social skills. Additionally, certain educational games, such as math, science, and language, make learning more interactive and engaging for kids. However, there are also potential negative impacts associated with excessive gaming. Excessive gaming can impede academic progress, thereby exerting a negative influence on children's future prospects.In some cases, playing online games may lead to dependence on this interest. It means that youngsters face with loss of concentration, sleep disturbance, as well as psychological issues such as depression and anxiety. Moreover, both children and adults may forget about their real life where they have family, friends, work or study. For example, these kinds of people lose their ability of relationships and miss the opportunity to communicate with real people. The second problem is the inactive lifestyle, which in the future will be the reason for obesity. In conclusion, although there are many benefits to utilising computers, they also have drawbacks, however. To reduce this problem, parents should focus on their children and teach them how to enjoy their lives without any diseases.