Some people believe that tourist should accept social and environmental responsibility while other believe that tourists should not accept any responsibility at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today`s fast-paced world, some people believe that visitor should follow social and environmental responsibility, while everyone think that tourists should not think about importance of the climate. In my opinion, maintain moral values, and saving the enviornment and the earth from the denger is responsiblity of every human being. To begin with, everyone has to do their best to protect the climate and the land. Due to this, if visitors are visiting any place far from their hometown they should behave in good manner, and also take care of the nature around them. Furthermore, they should not damage the plants and trees around them, and also need to keep clean the area, and making sure they do not throw their waste around, except dust-bin. For example, there was a research done by Western Sydney University which says the authorities has to charge find to the people who harm the enviornment, in order to mantain the atmoshphere of the country, and can also charge some enviornmental tax. On the other side, numerous people believe that visitors should not take care about the morality and the climate of the place. In addition to this, everyone who visiting other nation they have to respect local community and has to maintain good relation to the environments. Moreover, maintaining the earth climate is the equal responsibilities of the every individual. For instance, there was an article in the Times of India which mentioned many kids, and tourists throwing their rubbish in the garden they visit, and behave in abbusive manner with local people. In conclusion, the need of human is society and the enviornments. In my view, everyone including tourists has to protect the climate, because it is beneficial for the whole world. People also has to behave well and respectfully when they visting abroad.