Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world, people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this?

There is no denying the fact that many nations' trust has decreased over the years. While it is a commonly held belief that the majority of inhabitants are launched together lots of things such as the goods, products and etc, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the various countries will return to their negative and many drawbacks, the main drawbacks of reducing the trust between the nations are affecting global economies. In other words, the exports and cooperation between the countries will be effective strongly if they are considered as important situations as well. On the other hand, there are many merits of exchanging goods and products, one of that is going to increase dramatically the revenues and the benefits. It is also possible to say that the incomes, stores, markets and even the developments eqiupments for every community would peak high positively. Moreover, the tourism sector is gaining more visitors or tourists, which will come back as a profit as will the whole country. For instance, foreign people who need to be in your country will recommend their friends and relatives to the advanced education, public transport and facilities. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the world must treat each other and conduct campaigns for charity organisations for poor countries such as continent Africa, and help them instead of fighting each other.